MAEAP Technician Photo Directory



Mike Ludlam

Allegan Conservation District
1668 Lincoln Road, M-40
Allegan, MI 49010
269.673.8965 Ext. 3
mike.ludlam@macd.org

 
Samantha Braman        

Kent CD

3260 Eagle Park Dr. NE, Suite 111 
Grand Rapids, MI 49525 
616.942.4111 Ext. 163 

Samantha.braman@macd.org                        
 

Randy Mellberg

Alpena Conservation District
(Alcona, Alpena, Montmorency &
Presque Isle)
1900 M-32 West
Alpena, MI 49707
989.356.3596 Ext. 3
randy.mellberg@mi.nacdnet.net 
   
Rob Malcomnson
Lapeer CD
(Lapeer & Macomb)
700 S. Main Street, Suite 120-C
Lapeer, MI 48446-7622
810.664.3941 Ext. 3
rob.malcomnson@mi.nacdnet.net



Suzanne Forraht

Berrien Conservation District
3334 Edgewood Road
Berrien Springs, MI 49103-9553
269.471.9111 Ext.121
suzanne.forraht@mi.nacdnet.net

 
Holden Branch

Lenawee CD
(Lenawee & Washtenaw)
1100 Sutton Road
Adrian, MI 49221-9014
517.263.7400 Ext. 115
holden.branch@mi.nacdnet.net

 

Mike Censke
Branch CD
(Branch & St. Joseph)
387 N. Willowbrook Road, STE F
Coldwater, MI 49036
517.278.8008 Ext. 5
michael.censke@mi.nacdnet.net



 
 



Gordon Nobach      
Lenawee CD
(Lenawee)
1100 Sutton Road
Adrian, MI 49221-9014
517.263.7400 Ext. 115
           

                       



Jeramiah Swain

Calhoun CD
(Calhoun & Jackson)
13464 Preston Drive
Marshall, MI 49068
269.781.4867 Ext. 5
jeremiah.swain@macd.org




Amy Gilhouse, WLEB
Lenawee CD
(Lenawee & Washtenaw)
1100 Sutton Road
Adrian, MI 49221-9014
517.263.7400 Ext. 3
Cell: 517.673.1655
amy.gilhouse@macd.org




 
Chris Anderson
Charlevoix CD
(Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Emmet 
& Otsego)
303 North Street
Boyne City, MI 49712
231.582.6193
chris@charlevoixcd.org



 

Murray Stall
 
Mason-Lake CD
(Manistee & Mason-Lake)
655 N Scottville Road
Scottville, MI 49454
231.757.3708 Ext. 3
murray.stall@mi.nacdnet.net



 
Erez Brandvain
Cass CD
1127 East State Street
Cassopolis, MI 49031
269.445.8643 Ext.3
Justin Miller, Administrator
     
Jordan DeVries

Mason-Lake CD
(Manistee & Mason-Lake)
655 N Scottville Road
Scottville, MI 49454
231.757.3708 Ext. 3
jordan.devries@macd.org




Michelle Sweeten

Chippewa-Luce Mackinac CD
(Chippewa, Luce and Mackinac)
2847 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
906.632.9611 Ext. 101
michelle.sweeten@macd.org



 
Anthony Wernette
Mecosta CD
(Mecosta & Montcalm)
18260 Northland Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307-9272
231-796-0909 Ext. 3
tony.wernette@mi.nacdnet.net


 

Lindsey Martin
Clinton CD
(Clinton & Gratiot)
2343 North US-27
St. Johns, MI 48879
989.224.3720 Ext. 3
lindsey.martin@macd.org


 
Jodi DeHate

Missaukee CD
(Crawford, Kalkaska, Missaukee &
Wexford)
6180 W. Sanborn Road, Suite 3
Lake City, MI 49651-8848
231.839.7193
jodi.dehate@macd.org





Holly Wendrick

Delta CD
(Alger, Delta, Dickinson,
Marquette, Menominee
& Schoolcraft)
6822 US 2-41 & M35
Gladstone, MI 49837
906.428.9469 Ext. 122
holly.wendrick@mi.nacdnet.net

 
 

           
Monroe CD
(Monroe & Wayne)
1137 South Telegraph Road
Monroe, MI 48161
734-241-7755 Ext. 3
           



 

Jay Korson

Eaton CD
(Eaton & Ingham)
551 Courthouse Drive, Suite 3
Charlotte, MI 48813
517.543.5848 Ext. 5
jay.korson@macd.org



  Rob Bates
Monroe CD
1137 South Telegraph Road
Monroe, MI 48161
734-241-7755 Ext. 3
rob.bates@macd.org          



Samantha Braman 
Genesee CD
(Genesee and Oakland)
1525 North Elms Road
Flint, MI 48532
810.230.8766 Ext. 3
Samantha.braman@macd.org           


 
Lucas Cotton
Newaygo CD
(Muskegon & Newaygo)
940 West Rex Street
Fremont, MI 49412-1037
231.924.2420 Ext. 5
lucas.cotton@mi.nacdnet.net


 



Nicole Whitmore

Gratiot CD
(Gratiot)
301 E. Commerce Dr.
Ithica, MI  48847           
(989) 875-3900 Ext. 180
nicole.whitmore@macd.org

           

   

Lynda Herremans

Oceana CD
1064 Industrial Park Drive
Shelby, MI 49455
231.861.4967 Ext. 3
lynda.herremans@mi.nacdnet.net


 

Lauren Silver           
Grand Traverse CD
(Antrim, Benzie, Grand Traverse
& Leelanau)
Boardman River Nature Center
1450 Cass Road
Traverse City, MI 49684-9143
231.941.0960
           

 
Amanda Brown

Ogemaw CD
(Arenac, Iosco, Ogemaw, Oscoda &
Roscommon)
240 West Wright
West Branch, MI 48661
989.343.0923
amanda.brown@macd.org




Lizzy Freed
Grand Traverse CD
(Antrim, Benzie, Grand Traverse 
& Leelanau)
Boardman River Nature Center
1450 Cass Road
Traverse City, MI 49684-9143
231.941.0960
           



Karen Ickes

Osceola-Lake CD
(Clare & Osceola-Lake)
138 West Upton, Suite #2
Reed City, MI 49677
231.832.2950 Ext 3 
Karen.ickes@macd.org






Allison Dauer

Hillsdale CD
588 Olds Street, Bldg 2
Jonesville, MI 49250
517.849.9890 Ext. 3
Allison.Dauer@mi.nacdnet.net



 
 

           

Ottawa CD
16731 Ferris Street
Grand Haven, MI 49417-9601
616.846.8770 Ext. 5
           




           
 

Jake Bildner

Hillsdale CD
588 Olds Street, Bldg 2
Jonesville, MI 49250
517.849.9890 Ext. 3
jake.bildner@macd.org
   
Joel Leland
Saginaw CD
(Bay & Saginaw)
178 North Graham Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
989.781.4077 Ext. 4
Joel.Leland@mi.nacdnet.net



          


Ryan Kuhl      

Huron CD
1460 South Van Dyke
Bad Axe, MI 48413
989.269.9540 Ext. 3
           

 

Tom Hanselman           
Sanilac CD
(Sanilac & St. Clair)
50 East Miller Road
Sandusky, MI 48471-9412
810.648.2116 Ext. 4
tom.hanselman@mi.nacdnet.net           



 
Sadie Guernsey
Ionia CD
(Barry & Ionia)
431 Swartz Court, #300
Ionia, MI 48846
616.527.2620 Ext. 101
           

 


Michelle Glass

Shiawassee CD
(Livingston & Shiawassee)
1900 South Morrice Road
Owosso, MI 48867-8980
989.723.8263 Ext. 3
michelle.Glass@mi.nacdnet.net
          




Ken Wawersik
Isabella CD
(Gladwin, Isabella & Midland)
5979 East Broadway Road
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
989.772.9152 Ext. 3
ken.wawersik@mi.nacdnet.net


 
 
Steve Schaub

Tuscola CD
1075 Cleaver Road
Caro, MI 48723-1174
989.673.8174 Ext. 3
stevenj.schaub@mi.nacdnet.net



Linda Zabik

Kalamazoo CD
1911 W. Centre Avenue
Portage, MI 49024-5333
269.327.1258 Ext. 4
linda.zabik@mi.nacdnet.net



 
 

Kyle Mead

Van Buren CD
1035 E. Michigan Ave., Suite A
Paw Paw, MI 49079
269.657.4030 Ext. 5
kyle.mead@mi.nacdnet.net


   

Nick Machinski, WLEB
Washtenaw CD
7203 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-761-8789 Ext. 101
Nicholas.Machinski@mi.nacdnet.net