Region Meetings 2019

MACD regions each host a summer meeting to bring together local district board members, staff and partners to discuss local, regional and state level issues and activities.  These meetings also provide the host district a chance to share a special program, location or project within their county. 

This summer join your District friends and fellow staff and board members for a day of Learning, Networking and Fun!

Regions 1 & 2

Date: July 24

Host: Menominee Conservation District

For More Information: Donna Buechler

menomineecd@gmail.com

Region 3

Date: August 22

Host: Antrim Conservation District

For More Information: Wendy Warren

wendy.warren@macd.org

Region 4

Date: July 25

Host: Oceana Conservation District

For More Information: Suzie Knoll

suzie.knoll@macd.org

Region 5

Date: To be determined

Host:

For More Information: Rick Payea

richardpayea@gmail.com

Region 6

Date: July 11

Host: Arenac Conservation District

For More Information: Dawn Hergott

dawn.hergott@mi.nacdnet.net

Region 7

Date: August 8

Host: Eaton Conservation District

For More Information: Sue Spagnuolo

sue.spagnuolo@macd.org

Region 8

Date: To Be Determined

Host: To Be Determined

For More Information: Brandy Wise-Tenter

brandy_wise_tender@whirlpool.com

Region 9

Date: To Be Determined

Host: To Be Determined

For More Information: Nancy Szikszay

sixeye@aol.com

Region 10

Date: September 12 (tentative)

Host: Hillsdale Conservation District

For More Information: Alyssa Blonde

alyssa.blonde@mi.nacdnet.net

MACD Region Map

Questions?

Contact Lori Phalen at lori.phalen@macd.org for further information.